Contact Us

Our Management Team

Raheen
Athenry
Co Galway
Eir Code: H65 VK28

Co-Ordinates :
53.3009°N   8.7517°W

General Enquiries
Tel: +353 918 44271
Fax: +353 918 44677
Email: info@byrnemech.ie

Emmet Byrne
General / Sales Manager
ebyrne@byrnemech.ie

Colin Byrne
Operations Manager
cbyrne@byrnemech.ie

Gerry Carroll
Engineering Manager
gcarroll@byrnemech.ie

 

Liam Howley
Production Manager
lhowley@byrnemech.ie

Robert Davis
Technical Manager
rdavis@byrnemech.ie

Dominic Fallon
Quality Manager
dfallon@byrnemech.ie

Fidelma Killilea
Chief Financial Officer
fkillilea@byrnemech.ie

You can find out more about our services and solutions by completing the contact form below.

CONTACT US TODAY

To find out more, contact us today on
+353 918 442 71 or email info@byrnemech.ie

CONTACT US